Sara | Graduation Beauty

I know most people may think I had probably dropped off the face of the earth…I agree, its been pretty quiet around here these days.  Over the past year I decided to re-enter the workforce; this has proven to be a lot more time consuming that I had anticipated!  Sadly, this has of course caused me to go very ‘part time’ on the Photography front. But not to worry, I will continue to operate my business part time, as time will allow :)

Without further ado, last week I had the privilege of photographing this gorgeous graduate.  I have known Sara since she was 9 years old…and her mom and I certainly shed a few tears when she came down in this gorgeous dress.  All grown up…its all so bitter sweet.  I see such great things in store for this beautiful, kind, smart, sweet and gorgeous lady  xo.

blog 2

blog 3

blog 1

Leave a Reply

