Danielle & Ryley | Engagement Session

I met up with D & R in Cochrane for a summer evening engagement shoot last week.  We got to ‘test drive’ the ceremony location at the Ranche House – SO nice.  Hanging out with these two is like hanging out with friends for the night; Lots of talking and WAY too much laughing.  Ryley, you have the best laugh, hands down.  Danielle, after your initial hesitations, look at how GORGEOUS you are!!   You two were the best; such generous and joyful spirits.  I love how I was able to be my totally crazy self with you and how you relaxed and had fun with it.  Thank you for trusting me :)  I cant wait to photograph your September wedding!!

Leave a Reply

